Coastguard Annual Awards Night

Coastguard Annual Awards Night 2017

Congratulations to all the winners of the Canterbury Coastguard Annual Awards Night for 2017:

  • “Good on ya, Mate!” Award – Paul Coleman
  • Fundraising Award – Carolyn Tapley
  • Skippers Award – Jamie Breeze
  • Ultimate Rescue Award – Peter Wilson
  • Skipper of the Year – Rachel McKenzie
  • Steele Award – Patrick Lewis
  • The CRC Award – Peter Wilson
  • Red Cross Award – Carolyn Tapley
  • Leadership Award – Richard Landon-Lane
  • Operational Crew of the Year – Jamie Breeze
  • Trainee Crew of the Year – Kirsty Thompson

Click Here to Meet the crew to find out more about our crew.

Thanks to all of the Crew for your support over the last year and to those not mentioned above you are all part of the one team.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *